Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fisher
"I can’t say enough about these great folks at Joe Swift State Farm. I’ve been a customer with first Joe’s dad and now Joe for more than 25 years. That should tell you how satisfied I am with their amazing service. Never an issue."
Profile photo of Clifford Perry

Clifford Perry

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Clifford Perry
"Spoke with who I would assume is the receptionist today and she was very rude. I'm I finance manager with a dealership who was helping a customer with a language barrier. She not only didn't care if she was preventing them from getting a loan. She was snappy and short with us. Customer was with me and asking for help. Joe Swift and his father would not be happy. I have worked with hundreds of companies and this is the worst."
Profile photo of Mitchel Eastman

Mitchel Eastman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Eastman
"I have been a customer of Joe Swift and before Joe I dealt with his father. It has been the best customer service relationship in the 21st century. Always friendly and responsive, the office staff know me on a personal bases. I'm thankful to be part of their customer base. Mitch Eastman"
Profile photo of Brandi Welter

Brandi Welter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Welter
"Very accommodating when needed, great communicators. Collin is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Recchia

Yvonne Recchia

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Recchia
"Colin was so helpful. I'm very happy with my rate and it was so easy."
Profile photo of Debbie Appleby

Debbie Appleby

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Appleby
"Took the time to answer my questions and helped figure out how to possibly lower my rate. The agent was patient and kind, and very easy to speak to. Definitely staying a customer.A happy one.Thank you"
Profile photo of Melanie Moon

Melanie Moon

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Moon
"I have been with the Joe Swift branch of State Farm for over five years and am still struck by their professionalism and ethics. They have always been there to answer any questions and have worked with me to get the most out of my coverage. I have both my auto and home insurance with State Farm and feel protected."
Profile photo of Adam Jeffries

Adam Jeffries

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jeffries
"Joe and his staff are great. They are always fast to respond to questions or concerns, and go out of their way to make sure that we are taken care of with coverage that fits our lifestyle and budget."
Profile photo of Brent Dahmen

Brent Dahmen

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Dahmen
"Have been a customer with Joe Swift from State Farm for about 10 years....great customer service and always there to help with questions I might have...would definitely recommend them not to mention great pricing for insurance"
Profile photo of Melvin Grassel

Melvin Grassel

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Grassel
"This is Dorothy Lane and I have been a client of Gresham State Farm since 1987. {I got there before Joe did.) In all these years, they have consistently exceeded my expectations for excellent customer service! Through car wrecks, a home break in, and getting my purse and ID stolen, I have counted on Joe Swift and his team. In times of loss and stress, I can count on professional and friendly support. I can sit face to face with a real person in a familiar setting, and rest assured that I am in good hands. I love having a real, live agent/partner who knows me and my needs. I cannot imagine having to talk to random strangers in my times of need."
Profile photo of secndbest

secndbest

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by secndbest
"I never leave reviews especially for large corporations but I’ve been with these guys since I was 17 I’m (36) and they’ve always been 100% helpful with every issue I’ve ever had they rock!! there I did it."
Profile photo of Reyniel Herrera

Reyniel Herrera

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyniel Herrera
"Servicio personalizado y por teléfono. Muy buen trato y eficientes servicio. Definitivamente la mejor aseguradora que he conocido"
Profile photo of Harter Hudson

Harter Hudson

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harter Hudson
"Joe Swift is the greatest insurance agent a guy could ask for."
Profile photo of Melissa MacQuire

Melissa MacQuire

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa MacQuire
"Always wonderful experience when talking to any agent. Not planning on changing companies at all!"
Profile photo of Nickolaus Janak

Nickolaus Janak

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolaus Janak
"Currently moving from one house to another, i had so many questions and concerns (many the same question just worded differently..) concerning what was covered, am i covered, how I'm covered, and if there is anything i should worry about. Joe assured me many many MANY times, I'm covered, they will help me take care of anything if anything happens, and it was nice having that reassurance. Joe and the others members here have helped me so many times and they speak to me like a human, not a robot. the phone calls are always like just talking with a friend. 10/10 I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kennedy

Ryan Kennedy

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kennedy
"Joe, Emmelia, and all the other staff have always been friendly and professional in the many years I've been with them. Very timely service as well."
Profile photo of Klous

Klous

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Klous
"Shopping for insurance is a nightmare.. but Lorry actually made this SUPER simple and even after calling 4 other insurance companies, competitors couldn't even come close to the price Lorry got me at State Farm Overall amazing experience, fast, simple, and fun to talk to. Thanks again Lorry!"
Profile photo of Matthew Andree

Matthew Andree

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Andree
"Highly responsive SF agent with the best staff and great rates"
Profile photo of Troy Wakefield

Troy Wakefield

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Wakefield
"Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable about the perfect policy that fit my needs. Even took time to deal with him directly as I requested. Very professional and timely."
Profile photo of N I S A

N I S A

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by N I S A
"Very friendly staff. Always help when I have questions."
Profile photo of Debra Mason

Debra Mason

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Mason
"Joe is my State Farm Representative and there is never a Time I wait for a response. I could not ask for Better. I have been a State Farm customer since 1998 and I could not be Happier. He has been there through some really rough things in my life like losing my husband, and his compassion and expertise is Amazing!! Don't go any where else . Lori in his office is Amazing as well I AM IN GOOD HANDS with State Farm Thank you Debbie Mason"
Profile photo of Denise Ewing

Denise Ewing

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Ewing
"Joe Swift and his entire staff have been the best people to work with. I would not change agents or providers!! They are Fantastic!!!!!"
Profile photo of Clyde-Margie Williams

Clyde-Margie Williams

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde-Margie Williams
"We trust Joe and his team - they've never let us down. We've been with State Farm - and this office - for 35+ years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Bettencourt

John Bettencourt

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Bettencourt
"Lori readily greets u."
Profile photo of Honey Lunski

Honey Lunski

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Honey Lunski
"Staff are great and the discounts you get makes it worth starting I've tried them all I'm a bargain hunter."